+48 22 208 28 61    szkolenia@cts.com.pl

IBM Cloud Service Models: IaaS, PaaS, and FaaS – c110079gwpl

Course #: c110079gwpl

Duration: 0.8 Hours

In this course, you will learn the various infrastructure types offered on IBM Cloud, including Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS), and Functions-as-a-Service (FaaS).


Understand cloud topography: Geography, metro, region, and zone Understand Identity and Access Management issues in cloud environments Learn the basics of Virtual Private Cloud Explore IBM Cloud service models Learn about container platforms on IBM Cloud; Gain exposure to Functions-as-a-Service (FaaS)


This course is intended for learners who are pursuing professional-level site reliability engineer certification on IBM Cloud.


Topic 1: Geography, Metro, Region, and Zones Topic 2: Cloud Identity and Access Management Topic 3: IBM Cloud Service Models Topic 4: IBM Cloud Container Platforms Topic 6: Functions-as-a-Service (FaaS)

Contact us regarding the training